Latest Products http://www.sharpcranes.com Latest Products 16-08-23 en-us http://www.sharpcranes.com EOT Cranes http://www.sharpcranes.com/eot-cranes.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer & Supplier of EOT Cranes. We provide different types of EOT Cranes such as Girder EOT Cranes and Goliath EOT Crane. Girder EOT Cranes http://www.sharpcranes.com/girder-eot-cranes.htm EOT Cranes Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Girder EOT Cranes. We offer two types of Girder EOT Cranes which are Single Girder EOT Crane and Double Girder EOT Crane. Single Girder EOT Crane http://www.sharpcranes.com/single-girder-eot-crane.htm EOT Cranes Girder EOT Cranes Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer & Supplier of Single Girder EOT Crane. Our Single Girder EOT Crane is designed & manufactured in accordance with IS : 3177 considering adequate factor of safety with respect to appropriate duty & classifications. Double Girder EOT Crane http://www.sharpcranes.com/double-girder-eot-crane.htm EOT Cranes Girder EOT Cranes Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer & Supplier of Double Girder EOT Crane. We design and manufacture the Double Girder EOT Crane in accordance with IS : 3177 keeping in mind the adequate factor of safety with respect to appropriate duty & classifications. Goliath EOT Crane http://www.sharpcranes.com/goliath-eot-crane.htm EOT Cranes Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing & supplying of Goliath EOT Crane. The Goliath EOT Crane, also known as Gantry Crane or Partial crane, is the most ideal material handling equipment to handle heavy loads in open yards. Hoist Gearbox http://www.sharpcranes.com/hoist-gearbox.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has expertise in manufacturing & supplying of Hoist Gearbox. The gear size, transmission ratio and main dimensions of the Hoist Gearbox are manufactured according to standard series of numbers. Push Button Stations http://www.sharpcranes.com/push-button-stations.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the prominent Manufacturers & Suppliers of Push Button Stations. The Push Button Stations are suspended from one end of the bridge at a suitable height from the floor level with stepped down voltage. Trolley Wheel Assembly http://www.sharpcranes.com/trolley-wheel-assembly.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company specializes in manufacturing & supplying of Trolley Wheel Assembly. The Trolley Wheel Assembly on end carriage is made from alloys steel material. The Trolley Wheel Assembly is double flanged straight treaded type fitted with antifriction. VFD Drives http://www.sharpcranes.com/vfd-drives.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Manufacturer & Supplier of VFD Drives. The VFD Drives are the variable frequency controlled electronic AC drives that save power consumed by cranes and improve load maneuvering. Wire Rope Hoist http://www.sharpcranes.com/wire-rope-hoist.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the renowned Manufacturers & Suppliers of Wire Rope Hoist. The Wire Rope Hoist, offered by us, is an invaluable asset that is used in any workshop or ware house. Electrical Control Panel http://www.sharpcranes.com/electrical-control-panel.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier of Electrical Control Panel. The easy to service Electrical Control Panel, offered by us, consists of a standard make of heavy duty contractors, over load relay, transformers and other associated equipment.